Nepal Trekking Booking Open For 2024/2025
plan your trip Plan Your Trip Now

Any Question? Email Us

info@teamramadventure.com

Talk to an expert (Ram Giri)

Ram Giri
Add Review
Himalayan Partner Treks

Testimonials

Testimonials

Ghorepani Poon Hill Sunrise Trek

Demitra

Italy

15th Sep, 2023

Poon Hill Sunrise Trekking with Ram Giri

Embarking on the Poon Hill Sunrise Trek with Ram Giri was an enchanting odyssey through the heart of the Himalayas. Ram's leadership brought a perfect blend of expertise and passion to our journey, turning each step into a memorable experience. His insightful narratives about the local culture and the majestic landscape added a layer of depth to the trek.

The pinnacle of our adventure was, undoubtedly, the sunrise at Poon Hill. Ram's strategic planning ensured we reached the summit just in time to witness the sun casting its golden glow over the Annapurna and Dhaulagiri ranges. It was a surreal moment that will forever linger in my soul. Ram Giri's team orchestrated the entire trek with seamless precision, providing not just a guided tour but an immersive exploration.

The warmth, hospitality, and genuine care exhibited by Ram and his team made this trek not just a physical journey but a heartwarming experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Ram Giri for an unforgettable Poon Hill Sunrise Trek.

Ghorepani Poon Hill Sunrise Trek

Emma

United States

22nd Oct, 2023

Unforgettable Poon Hill Trekking in Nepal with Ram Giri and His Team

My trek to Poon Hill with Ram Giri and his team was nothing short of extraordinary. Ram's leadership and the expertise of his team transformed this journey into an unforgettable adventure. From the captivating landscapes to the warm camaraderie among fellow trekkers, every moment was enriched by Ram's passion for the mountains and his insightful commentary. Ram Giri's impeccable timing allowed us to witness a sunrise at Poon Hill that will forever be etched in my memory.

The entire team's commitment to our comfort and safety was evident in the seamless logistics and genuine hospitality. Choosing to trek with Ram Giri and his team was a decision I will always cherish. Their dedication, knowledge, and warm spirit not only made the Poon Hill trek an incredible experience but also left me with a profound appreciation for the beauty of Nepal. I wholeheartedly recommend Ram Giri and his team for an unforgettable trekking adventure in Nepal wit Team Ram Adventure.

Ghorepani Poon Hill Sunrise Trek

Andreas

Germany

22nd Nov, 2023

Trekking in Nepal With Team Ram Adventure

Trekking to Poon Hill for the sunrise with Team Ram Adventure was an absolute delight. Ram Giri and his team turned a simple trek into an unforgettable experience. Ram's expertise and passion for the mountains were evident as he guided us through the mesmerizing trails of Nepal. The sunrise at Poon Hill was a breathtaking spectacle, made even more special by Ram's perfect timing and thoughtful insights.

Team Ram Adventure's attention to detail, from comfortable accommodations to delicious meals, ensured a worry-free journey. The camaraderie among the trekkers and the warm hospitality of the team created a sense of community. I am grateful for the memories and highly recommend Team Ram Adventure to anyone seeking a remarkable trekking experience in Nepal. They don't just lead treks; they create moments that last a lifetime.

Ghorepani Poon Hill Sunrise Trek

david

Australia

22nd Jan, 2024

One Of The Best Trekking Team In Nepal Team Ram Adventure

Team Ram Adventure stands out as one of the premier trekking teams in Nepal, delivering an unparalleled experience that seamlessly blends adventure, expertise, and warm hospitality. Led by the exceptional guide Ram Giri, this team goes above and beyond to ensure an unforgettable trekking journey through the stunning landscapes of Nepal. What sets Team Ram Adventure apart is their commitment to excellence in every aspect of the trek.

The knowledgeable guides provide insightful commentary on the local culture and geography, adding depth to the adventure. The logistical arrangements, from comfortable accommodations to delicious meals, are meticulously planned, allowing trekkers to focus on the breathtaking scenery. Safety is a top priority for Team Ram Adventure, with guides implementing proper acclimatization schedules and maintaining well-equipped first aid kits. The warmth and hospitality of the entire team create a familial atmosphere, making every trekker feel valued and supported.

In choosing Team Ram Adventure, you not only embark on a journey through Nepal's picturesque landscapes but also experience the passion and dedication that define this exceptional trekking team. For those seeking an adventure of a lifetime in the Himalayas, Team Ram Adventure is undoubtedly a top choice.

Ghorepani Poon Hill Sunrise Trek

Phillip

Australia

22nd Dec, 2023

Fantastic Poon Hill Sunrise Trek with best Guide Ram Giri

I am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the incredible experience I had during the Poon Hill Sunrise Trek, made all the more memorable by our fantastic guide, Ram Giri and Team Ram Adventure Team. From the outset, Ram Giri's passion for the trek and his extensive knowledge of the region were evident.

He not only guided us through the stunning landscapes with unwavering expertise but also shared fascinating insights into the local culture, history, and flora/fauna along the way. Ram's commentary added depth to our journey, making it more than just a physical adventure.

The highlight of our trek was undoubtedly the sunrise at Poon Hill. Ram Giri ensured we reached the vantage point at the perfect time, allowing us to witness a breathtaking sunrise over the Annapurna and Dhaulagiri mountain ranges. The sheer beauty of that moment is something I will cherish for a lifetime.

Ram Giri's attention to detail and concern for our well-being were exceptional. He constantly gauged our energy levels, adjusted the pace accordingly, and provided valuable tips to make the trek enjoyable for everyone.

His friendly demeanor and sense of humor created a warm and inclusive atmosphere within the group. Moreover, Ram Giri's organizational skills were evident in the seamless execution of the trek. He took care of all logistical details, ensuring a smooth and stress-free experience for the entire group.

From accommodation to meals, every aspect was well-arranged and exceeded our expectations. In conclusion, I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to Ram Giri for being more than just a guide but a true companion on this remarkable journey.

His passion for the mountains, coupled with his professionalism, made this trek an unforgettable experience. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone planning to explore the Himalayas. Thank you once again for organizing such an incredible adventure, and please convey my gratitude to Ram Giri.

Everest Base Camp Trek

Demitra

Italy

20th Jan, 2024

Unforgettable Journey with Team Ram Adventure

Embarking on the Everest Base Camp trek with Team Ram Adventure was an unforgettable journey that surpassed all expectations. From the outset, Mr. Ram Giri and his team demonstrated exceptional professionalism, ensuring a seamless and enriching experience.

The expert guides, well-versed in the region's history and geography, not only led us through the challenging terrain but also shared their profound knowledge, adding a cultural dimension to the trek. The choice to take a helicopter to Everest Base Camp was brilliant, providing breathtaking aerial views of the Himalayas and reducing the physical strain of the journey. Throughout the trek,

Team Ram Adventure's commitment to safety, comfort, and environmental responsibility was evident. The accommodations were cozy, meals were delicious, and the overall logistics were impeccably organized. Each day brought new landscapes, challenges, and a sense of accomplishment. Mr. Ram Giri's personal involvement and genuine passion for the mountains were instrumental in creating a sense of camaraderie within the group.

His leadership and dedication ensured that every participant felt valued and taken care of. In conclusion, choosing Team Ram Adventure for the Everest Base Camp trek was a decision that enhanced the entire experience. I wholeheartedly recommend this team for their professionalism, expertise, and the exceptional memories they helped create on this once-in-a-lifetime journey. we higly recomendation Ram giri and his Tream for your life save.

 

Everest Base Camp Trek with Return by Helicopter

Ausra

Lithuania

28th Oct, 2023

Everest Base Camp By Helicopter With Team Ram Adventure

Dear Mr. Ram Giri and Team Ram Adventure, I want to express my heartfelt gratitude for the incredible experience of the Everest Base Camp trek This journey exceeded all expectations, thanks to your exceptional planning and dedication. The helicopter ride provided breathtaking views of the Himalayas, with each stop offering a unique perspective of the majestic peaks.

The well-thought-out itinerary allowed us to savor the beauty of the Khumbu region, and the expert guides added immense value to the journey. Your personal involvement, Mr. Ram Giri, was evident throughout the trek. Your leadership, genuine passion for the mountains, and commitment to ensuring our comfort and safety made a significant impact.

The accommodations, meals, and overall logistics were seamlessly organized, showcasing the professionalism of Team Ram Adventure. This trek was not just an adventure; it was a journey of a lifetime. Thank you, Mr. Ram Giri, and Team Ram Adventure, for creating memories that will forever hold a special place in my heart. for more details information about Trekking in Nepal please contact them by email info@teamramadventure.com

Everest Base Camp Trek

Akvile

United States

20th Dec, 2024

One Of The Best Trekking Team In Nepal For Your Lifetime Team Ram Adventure

Team Ram Adventure stands out as one of Nepal's premier trekking teams, offering a lifetime experience for adventure enthusiasts. With a stellar reputation backed by positive reviews, they boast experienced guides, top-notch safety protocols, and a commitment to personalized itineraries. This team's dedication to environmental responsibility enhances the trekking experience, ensuring a harmonious journey with nature. Known for their flexibility in customizing packages,

Team Ram Adventure goes beyond standard services to provide an unforgettable adventure. Choosing Team Ram Adventure means opting for excellence, reliability, and a deep connection with the breathtaking landscapes of Nepal, creating memories that last a lifetime.

Expressing heartfelt gratitude to Mr. Ram Giri for orchestrating an unforgettable trekking experience in our lifetime. His meticulous organization, dedication, and expertise made the journey truly exceptional. We extend our sincere thanks for the memories and adventure that will be cherished forever.

Luxury Trek with Heli Tour to EBC

Susan

Kathmandu, Nepal

4th Jan, 2024

Unforgettable Journey with Team Ram Adventure

It sounds like you had an amazing experience trekking to Everest Base Camp and returning to Kathmandu by helicopter with Team Ram Adventure, accompanied by the excellent guide Ram Giri in Nepal. Ram Giri is a renowned and experienced guide known for his expertise, knowledge of the region, and dedication to providing trekkers with a safe and memorable journey in the Himalayas. Trekking to Everest Base Camp is a challenging yet incredibly rewarding adventure, allowing trekkers to witness stunning landscapes, experience local cultures, and achieve a remarkable feat by reaching the base camp of the world's highest peak. The journey is filled with breathtaking views, encounters with Sherpa communities, and a sense of accomplishment upon reaching your destination. Returning to Kathmandu by helicopter adds a unique and thrilling dimension to your trekking experience, offering a different perspective of the Himalayas and allowing you to appreciate the vastness and beauty of the region from the air. Being accompanied by a reputable adventure group like Team Ram Adventure, led by an experienced guide like Ram Giri, likely enhanced your trekking experience by ensuring safety, providing valuable insights into the surroundings, and making the journey more organized and enjoyable. It's evident that your trek to Everest Base Camp, coupled with the helicopter return and guided support from Ram Giri and Team Ram Adventure, created an unforgettable and remarkable adventure in Nepal. Such experiences often leave a lasting impression and become cherished memories for a lifetime.

Chitwan National Park Tour 4 Days

Akvile

Lithuania

4th Jan, 2024

Everest Base CampTrek and Return by Helicopter with Team Ram Adventure

I had an amazing experience trekking to Mt. Everest Base Camp and returning to Kathmandu by helicopter with Team Ram Adventure, accompanied by the excellent guide Ram Giri in Nepal. Ram Giri is a renowned and experienced guide known for his expertise, knowledge of the region, and dedication to providing trekkers with a safe and memorable journey in the Himalayas.

Trekking to Everest Base Camp is a challenging yet incredibly rewarding adventure, allowing trekkers to witness stunning landscapes, experience local cultures, and achieve a remarkable feat by reaching the base camp of the world's highest peak. The journey is filled with breathtaking views, encounters with Sherpa communities, and a sense of accomplishment upon reaching your destination.

Returning to Kathmandu by helicopter adds a unique and thrilling dimension to your trekking experience, offering a different perspective of the Himalayas and allowing you to appreciate the vastness and beauty of the region from the air. Being accompanied by a reputable adventure group like Team Ram Adventure, led by an experienced guide like Ram Giri, likely enhanced your trekking experience by ensuring safety, providing valuable insights into the surroundings,

Team Ram Adventure they made my journey more organized and enjoyable. It's evident that your trek to Everest Base Camp, coupled with the helicopter return and guided support from Ram Giri and Team Ram Adventure, created an unforgettable and remarkable adventure in Nepal. Such experiences often leave a lasting impression and become cherished memories for a lifetime.

Short Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Filex

Spain

25th Jul, 2023

Fantastic Holidays with best Guide Ram Giri

The Annapurna Base Camp Trek with Team Ram Adventure and our fantastic guide, Ram Giri, was an absolutely unforgettable journey. From the moment we met Ram Giri in Kathmandu, his warm and friendly demeanor put us at ease. Throughout the trek, Ram's extensive knowledge of the region, its culture, and the trail itself made the experience all the more enriching. Ram Giri's guidance was invaluable during the trek. He was not only a skilled trekking guide but also a great storyteller. He shared fascinating tales about the mountains, the local communities, and the history of the area, making the trek both educational and enjoyable. His ability to adapt to the pace of the group and ensure everyone's safety was commendable.

The Annapurna Base Camp route itself was breathtaking, and Ram Giri's insight added a whole new dimension to the journey. We were in awe of the stunning landscapes, the soaring peaks, and the diverse flora and fauna we encountered along the way. With Ram's encouragement, we successfully reached the base camp, and the sense of achievement was overwhelming. Team Ram Adventure's organization and support were top-notch. The teahouse accommodations were comfortable, and the meals provided were delicious and nourishing.

The team's professionalism and attention to detail made the entire trek hassle-free, allowing us to focus on enjoying the trek and taking in the natural beauty around us. In conclusion, I highly recommend Team Ram Adventure and Ram Giri as a trekking guide for the Annapurna Base Camp Trek. With their expertise and support, you'll have the opportunity to embark on a truly memorable journey through the heart of the Himalayas.

Annapurna Circuit Trek

John

Australia

25th Apr, 2023

Unforgettable Journey with Team Ram Adventure

The Annapurna Circuit Trek with Team Ram Adventure was an unforgettable journey that left me with cherished memories and a profound appreciation for the beauty of the Himalayas. The breathtakinglandscapes, warm camaraderie, and the challenges we faced together made it one of the best experiences of my life. As we embarked on our trek, our excitement was palpable. Team Ram Adventure, a renowned trekking company known for their experienced guides and well-organized trips, had meticulously planned the itinerary. The journey began in the vibrant city of Kathmandu, where we met our team members and guides. From there, we set out on a scenic drive to the trailhead, passing through picturesque villages and terraced farmlands that provided a glimpse into the rural life of the Nepalese people. The first few days of the trek took us through lush forests, cascading waterfalls, and charming villages

The ever-changing landscape kept us enthralled as we walked amidst rhododendron forests and crossed suspension bridges over rushing rivers. Each day brought a new adventure, and the diversity of the terrain made the trek all the more fascinating. As we gained altitude, the views became more awe-inspiring. The snow-capped peaks of Annapurna and Dhaulagiri seemed to grow closer with every step. The Thorong La Pass, the highest point of the trek at an elevation of over 5,400 meters, was a daunting challenge. But with the encouragement of our experienced guides and the support of our fellow trekkers, we made it to the top, where a sense of achievement washed over us. The teahouses along the trail provided us with much-needed rest and nourishment. Sharing meals and stories with fellow trekkers from around the world fostered a sense of camaraderie that made the experience even more special. We learned about their cultures and experiences, creating lasting friendships that transcended borders. As we continued our descent, the landscapes changed once again.

The arid region of Mustang offered a stark contrast to the lush forests we had left behind. The ancient monasteries and traditional mud-brick houses added a cultural dimension to the trek, reminding us of the rich history and spirituality of the region. Throughout the trek, Team Ram Adventure proved to be an exceptional companion. Their expertise and professionalism ensured that we had a safe and enjoyable journey. They were not only knowledgeable about the terrain but also deeply connected to the local communities, which added a meaningful dimension to our experience. The trek had challenged us physically and mentally, but it had also given us a new perspective on life and our place in the world. Looking back,

The Annapurna Circuit Trek with Team Ram Adventure was a life-changing experience. It taught us the importance of perseverance, the beauty of human connections, and the need to protect and preserve our fragile environment. The memories we created and the bonds we formed will stay with us forever, serving as a constant reminder of the transformative power of adventure and exploration.

Everest Panorama Point Trek

John

Australia

24th Feb, 2023

Amazing Trekking in Nepal

I recently completed the Everest Panorama Point Trek with Team Ram Adventure, and I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience. From start to finish, the team was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to our needs. Our guide, Ram, was an absolute gem. He was not only knowledgeable about the area and its history, but he was also passionate about ensuring that we had the best possible experience. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were comfortable and well taken care of, and his friendly personality made the trek all the more enjoyable. The views on this trek were simply breathtaking. We were able to see some of the world's highest peaks up close, and the panoramic views were simply unforgettable.

The accommodations and meals were also excellent, and the support staff was always there to assist us with anything we needed. Overall, I would highly recommend the Everest Panorama Point Trek with Team Ram Adventure to anyone looking for an unforgettable adventure in the Himalayas. The team's professionalism and expertise made the trek an absolute pleasure, and I can't wait to go back and explore more of this incredible region with them.

Short Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Emma

United States

28th Feb, 2023

Fantastic Holidays

I did the Annapurna Base Camp Trekking with Team Ram Adventure, and I must say it was an incredible experience. The scenery was breathtaking, and the itinerary was well-planned and executed flawlessly. The guide Ram  was Fantastic, very knowledgeable and attentive, making sure that we were safe and comfortable throughout the trek. The accommodation and meals provided were of high quality, and the porter was very helpful. Overall, I highly recommend the Annapurna Sanctuary trek with Team Ram Adventure. It was a well-organized and professional trekking experience, and I cannot wait to do another trek with this agency in the future."

ABC Trek

Anna Rita

Spain

15th Feb, 2023

Amzing Trekking with Team Ram Adventure Team

I recently did the Annapurna Sanctuary trek with Team Ram Adventure, and I must say it was an incredible experience. The scenery was breathtaking, and the itinerary was well-planned and executed flawlessly. The guide was very knowledgeable and attentive, making sure that we were safe and comfortable throughout the trek. The accommodation and meals provided were of high quality, and the porter was very helpful. Overall, I highly recommend the Annapurna Sanctuary trek with Team Ram Adventure. It was a well-organized and professional trekking experience, and I cannot wait to do another trek with this agency in the future." Regenerate response

ABC Trek

Manuele

Italy

1st Mar, 2023

Great Experince Annapurna Sanctuary Trek

"I recently completed the Annapurna Sanctuary  trek with Team Ram Adventure and it was an unforgettable experience. From the moment I contacted the agency, the communication was prompt and professional, and they were able to answer all my questions and concerns. The itinerary was well-planned, and the guide Mr. Bajaya Giri He provided clear instructions and guidance throughout the trek. The scenery on the trek was breathtaking, with stunning mountain vistas, lush forests, and charming villages. The trek was challenging at times, but the guide was very patient and encouraging, and helped us to push through the difficult moments. The accommodations and meals provided by Team Ram Adventure were of excellent quality and exceeded my expectations.

The guide and porter were very friendly and attentive, and always made sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. Overall, I highly recommend the Annapurna Base Camp trek with Team Ram Adventure. It was a well-organized and professional trekking experience, and I felt safe and supported throughout the journey. I am already planning my next trek with this agency and cannot wait to explore more of Nepal's stunning natural beauty." if you are going to Nepal for your trip Batter to go professional.

Short Annapurna Base Camp Trek

David

Australia

26th Feb, 2023

Unforgettable Experience with Team Ram Adventure

"I recently completed the Annapurna Base Camp trek with Team Ram Adventure and it was an unforgettable experience. From the moment I contacted the agency, the communication was prompt and professional, and they were able to answer all my questions and concerns. The itinerary was well-planned, and the guide provided clear instructions and guidance throughout the trek. The scenery on the trek was breathtaking, with stunning mountain vistas, lush forests, and charming villages. The trek was challenging at times, but the guide was very patient and encouraging, and helped us to push through the difficult moments.

The accommodations and meals provided by Team Ram Adventure were of excellent quality and exceeded my expectations. The guide and porter were very friendly and attentive, and always made sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. Overall, I highly recommend the Annapurna Base Camp trek with Team Ram Adventure. It was a well-organized and professional trekking experience, and I felt safe and supported throughout the journey. I am already planning my next trek with this agency and cannot wait to explore more of Nepal's stunning natural beauty."

Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Raimond

Italy

14th Feb, 2023

One of the best Guide in the world

I am Raimond from Italy i did Annapurna Base Camp (ABC) is one of the most popular trekking destinations in the world, located in the Annapurna region of Nepal. Trekking to ABC requires a certain level of fitness and experience, as it takes you through steep mountain trails, rugged terrain, and unpredictable weather conditions. Therefore, having a guide who is knowledgeable, experienced, and trustworthy can make all the difference in ensuring a safe and enjoyable trekking experience. In my opinion, the best guide for Annapurna Base Camp is Mr. Ram Giri who have a deep understanding of the local culture, geography, and climate, and can communicate effectively with the trekker.

He able to provide clear and concise information about the trekking route, the local customs, and traditions, and must have the ability to manage any unexpected situations that may arise during the trek. Ram have strong leadership skills and be able to inspire and motivate trekkers to push through the challenging moments of the trek. all The team from Team Ram Adventure they are very Loyal, patient, understanding, and flexible, It war really unforgettable memorey in my life time i hily recommended everyone  Team Ram Adventure for Trekking in Nepal

 

Annapurna Circuit Trek

Danielle

Italy

2nd Feb, 2023

Make Your Life Adventures With Team Ram Adventure

The Annapurna Circuit Trek with Team Ram Adventure is an epic adventure that takes you through some of the most diverse landscapes in Nepal. The trek is well-organized, and the team's knowledge and expertise make it a safe and enjoyable experience. The trek starts in Besisahar and takes you through lush forests, picturesque villages, and over the Thorong La Pass (5,416m), offering stunning views of the Himalayas. The trek is challenging, but the team makes sure that we acclimatize well and take enough rest to complete the trek safely.

The highlight of the trek was the view of the Annapurna and Dhaulagiri ranges from the Thorong La Pass. The view was simply breathtaking and left us speechless. The team made sure that we had enough time to enjoy the view and take photos. The teahouses we stayed in were comfortable, and the food was delicious. The team always made sure that we had enough to eat and drink and that we were well-rested for the next day's trek. Communication with the team before and during the trek was excellent, and they were always available to answer our questions and concerns. Overall, the Annapurna Circuit Trek with Team Ram Adventure was an unforgettable experience. The team's professionalism, knowledge, and expertise made the trek safe, comfortable, and enjoyable. We highly recommend them for anyone looking for a challenging and rewarding trek in Nepal.

Short Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Sasis

Thailand

31st Jan, 2023

Unforgettable Experience

We just done The Annapurna Base Camp Trek with Team Ram Adventure is an experience that you do not want to miss. Their expertise and knowledge of the area make the trek enjoyable, comfortable, and safe. Ram Giri was one of the Best Guide in the world and he speak multi languages like Italian/Japanise/English and many more. The trek starts with a scenic drive to Nayapul, and from there, we walked through beautiful villages and terraced fields. The trek was well-organized, and our guide was knowledgeable about the area's culture and history, which made the journey more informative and exciting.

The highlight of the trek was the view of the Annapurna massif from the base camp. It was an awe-inspiring sight that left us speechless. The Team Ram Adventure team made sure that we had enough time to soak in the view and take photos. The teahouses we stayed in were cozy and comfortable, and the food was delicious. We always felt welcomed and taken care of by the staff. The communication with the team before the trek was excellent, and they were always available to answer our questions and concerns. During the trek, they went above and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable and enjoying ourselves. Overall, the Annapurna Base Camp Trek with Team Ram Adventure was an unforgettable experience. We highly recommend them for anyone looking for a well-organized, informative, and safe trek in the beautiful Himalayas of Nepal email them at info@teamramadventure.com

Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Mod Vvit

Thailand

15th Jan, 2023

One of the best Trekking agency in Nepal

The Annapurna Base Camp Trek with Team Ram Adventure is an experience that you do not want to miss. Their expertise and knowledge of the area make the trek enjoyable, comfortable, and safe. The trek starts with a scenic drive to Nayapul, and from there, we walked through beautiful villages and terraced fields. The trek was well-organized, and our guide was knowledgeable about the area's culture and history, which made the journey more informative and exciting. The highlight of the trek was the view of the Annapurna massif from the base camp. It was an awe-inspiring sight that left us speechless. The Team Ram Adventure team made sure that we had enough time to soak in the view and take photos. The teahouses we stayed in were cozy and comfortable, and the food was delicious. We always felt welcomed and taken care of by the staff.

The communication with the team before the trek was excellent, and they were always available to answer our questions and concerns. During the trek, they went above and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable and enjoying ourselves. Overall, the Annapurna Base Camp Trek with Team Ram Adventure was an unforgettable experience. We highly recommend them for anyone looking for a well-organized, informative, and safe trek in the beautiful Himalayas. thanks to mr. Ram Giri who organized this wonderful trek withougt any problem we will definetly come back for Eberest Base camp trek next year.

Kathmandu – Pokhara- Nagarkot Tour

pamela

United States

21st Feb, 2023

Luxury Tour in Nepal

If anyone want to go to Nepal, I highly recommend Ram Giri from Team Ram Adventure! He was fast in his email reply prior to the trip and punctual in meeting me everyday during the trip. He is very flexible, friendly, helpful, professional, thoughtful with decent charge and he is Multi language speking Guide. Of course he has a wide range of knowledge about the natural and cultural history. Actually I changed our transportation from Drive to  Air flight on the day before "Nagarkot to Pokhara" departure. I enjoyed my time in Nepal, from Kathmandu, Nagarkot and Pokhara, Thanks a lot mr. Giri and Team for your great service.

Kathmandu Pokhara Chitwan Tour

Eeva Aaret

Estonia

5th Jan, 2023

Best Tour Company in Nepal

We Found  Best Tour  Company in Nepal, I would highly recommend this company for booking tour in Nepal. We only had 10 days trip but Ram and his team helped us create a perfect, personalized itinerary based on our requests. Before the trip, babu was very responsive and patient via email but he answered all with ease and speed. We came up with a suitable plan based on our discussions via email. All pick ups were on time. Our tour guides were friendly, knowledgeable and interesting. We had an especially good time with Dip he has such knowledge and is a gentleman the hotels booked on our behalf were centrally located, and we are happy what we paid. They are adaptable and can easily change the plan- if you are all temple’d out, but have another few on your plan to see, they will think of something better for you to experience. This makes a difference to someone like me! We had a wonderful, if short, trip to Nepal. and got to fit in as much as poss due to Ram Giri and his team. There are tons of tour operators in Nepal- but in terms of service, price, and delivering the goods- I 100% recommend Team Ram Adventure Tour company. Hope to be back soon for my next Adventures to Everest Base Camp Trek.

Culture Tour in Nepal Chitwan, Lumbini, Pokhara

Anna Maria

Spain

5th Mar, 2023

Amazing Family Tour in Nepal 2023

We had a great time in Nepal. Along with my family and friends we visited round trip of Kathmandu, Pokhara, Lumbini and chitwan. I was recommended by one of my friend from Spain who had already visited mt. Everest Base Camp by Helicopter Tour  with Team Ram adventure. We booked our tour almost at the last hour and moved. When we meet Mr. Ram Giri, Owner of the Agency he explain everything about our program very well .we visited Kathmandu, Pokhara, Lumbini and Chitwan. During our visit in Nepal we enjoyed a lot by exploring many hindu temples, buddhist stupas, ancient palace, beautiful mountain views from pokhara, splendid lakes, historical places, cultural facts, friendly people, some wild animals in Chitwan national park etc. Mr. Ram was our guide for the entire tour. He was 22 years professional and knowledgeable guide. Nothing was trouble and we enjoyed each moment in Nepal. Thank you once again to the Team Ram adventure for organizing awesome trip in Nepal for my family and friends. Of course I will recommended to my friends who are visiting to Nepal Thank you once again for your unforgettable service.

Chitwan National Park Tour 4 Days

Barbara

Italy

4th Feb, 2023

Unforgettable Experience Tour in Nepal with Best Agency

We had a great tour with Team Ram Adventure local Trekking/Tour Agency in Kathmandu nepal who have desire to see big cats in Chitwan National park  they are welcome to do this tour after our kathmandu valley Day Tour. Our local guide will share his experience to find big cats in the wild, it is not easy. This tour will be the chalenging and greet  erperience. Walking on the flat landscape with dense jungle, wildlife around will be the unforgettable memory in lifetime. And at the last day explore national park with jeep. It covers wide area of the national park.We wanna say thanks to mr. Ram Giri who organzie our trip Excellent in our lifetime. 

Luxury Trek with Heli Tour to EBC

Danges

United States

10th Feb, 2023

Great experience Luxury Trek with Team Ram Adventure

We just Come Back from Everest Base Camp Luxury Trek with helicopter tour to Everest base Camp  and I can say that it was the best trip of my lifetime.Team Ram Adventure Trekking agency was perfect from start to finish, all our demands were met. Our family members needed to return before the end (they used the good helicopter company that sent a quick helicopter) and the agency organized all the bureaucracy, we didn't bother with anything. Our guide Chuda was more than perfect, he was not just a guide, but a friend, a travel companion. Super sweet, polite, he knew everything there, he was the best guide I've ever had considering all the trips I've done. Porters mr Guna And Rupes were amazing! I strongly recommend the Team Ram Adventure Pvt.Ltd.

3-4 hours Mount Everest Heli Tour

Milena

Belgium

21st Nov, 2023

Life Changing Experience With Heli Tour to Mt.Everest Base Camp

Many Trekkres they enjoy a long trek to Everest base camp 13/14 Days from kathmandu to kathmandu, but I found out the best and easy ways. Taking the opportunity of Everest base camp Helicopter tour, it was a Life Changing great experience and we all had a great time. Besides exciting views of Mt. Everest, stopping at Everest View Hotel for Breakfast was a refreshing moment with backdrop of Mt. Everest, Ama Dablam, Thamsherku, Tauche peak, Cholache, Thanks to Team Ram Adventure Pvt.Ltd.for your Excellent  Service for the great and exciting tour on a chopper.i would like to thanks mr Ram Giri who Organize this wonder and unforgatable Heli tour to Everest Base Camp we are already thinkking about Upper Mustang Trek for our Next Adventures.

Manaslu Larke pass Trek

Yolanda

Spain

13th Feb, 2022

Amzing Trekking with Bijay Giri

I had an incredible time on the Manaslu Larke Pass circuit trek.the scenery was amazing and very quiet less tourist then Everest Base Camp Trek and other refion. The region has such variety; from the rhododendron forests to the snowy Mountains Our guide was Bijay Giri He is very experienced, knowledgeable and helful Guide he explain the culture and customs of the people along the way as well as our natural surroundings. we booked our Trip with Team Ram Adventure   helped to arrange the entire trip from airport to airport service. They took great care of us and I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking to explore the Manaslu Larke pass Trek still feels remote and unexplored - it’s the perfect hike if you’re looking for a adventure trip in your lifetime. we will definitely come back for Everest Base CXamp trek for Next year thank you once again for Team Ram Adventure Team.

ABC Trek

Anna Maria

Italy

13th Feb, 2023

Best Trekking Guide for Annapurna Base Camp Trek

I booked 11 days Annapurna Base Camp Trek package with Team Ram Adventure  early this year . The service was excellent. They provided us very good accommodations, delicious food, luxurious car and well experienced guide and Company Owner Mr Ram Girim. I am fully satisfied with them and enjoyed the company of Guide. The scenery is awesome. Thank to all the Team Ram Adventure Team to take care of me from the beginning and help me to make the trip memorable. I highly recommend Annapurna Base Camp Trek with Team Ram Adventure Trek/tour operator-  Especially our best guide Ever Ram Giri was amazing ……he speak multi language as well like italia/English/Japanese and many more.

Everest View Trek for Family

Miheal wood

Australia

12th Sep, 2023

Top guide and staff for Trekking in Nepal

Ram has been our Trekking guide during our everest view trek He’s been the best guide we could hope for, since the very first day. Ram Giri is a very experienced guide with a deep knowledge of Nepal Himalayas He looks for the best paths and the most comfortable lodges to make sure all the members of the team feel happy and safe.the view was fantastic He can speak Multi languages and he’s genuinely curious about different cultures as well as very respectful. He also gives very good advices if you need to buy trekking gear and clothes. During the trek he and his amazing team did their best to make our trip a wonderful experience, always wearing a big simile on their face i would highly recommend Team Ram Adventure.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Get the latest news, offers and inspiring travel stories straight to your inbox.

WE ARE ASSOCIATED WITH

  • Associated With
  • Associated With
  • Associated With
  • Associated With
  • ASSOCIATED WITH
  • ASSOCIATED WITH